Filter by:

Jumping Beans Mondays: 2-5yrs

Mon 13 Oct 2014, Mon 20 Oct 2014, Mon 27 Oct 2014, Mon 03 Nov 2014, Mon 10 Nov 2014, Mon 17 Nov 2014, Mon 24 Nov 2014, Mon 01 Dec 2014, Mon 08 Dec 2014, Mon 15 Dec 2014 | 11-11.30am | £2.50 (siblings £2) | 2 - 5yrs To book call 01392 667080

You’re looking at the page for the Monday Jumping Beans classes, but just so you know, the classes also run on these days:

Fridays 1pm- 1.30pm (2 – 5 yrs)

Saturdays 12.30 – 1pm (2 – 5 yrs)

___________________________________________________________________________

Upon arrival please pay for the class at our Box Office, except for the Saturday class where you can pay the tutor directly.

A fun filled dance class for 2–5 year olds and their parents or guardians.

In Jumping Beans we go on adventures and use props to encourage your child’s imagination. We introduce and develop natural actions of the body such as walking, running, jumping, skipping, hopping and galloping. The classes are designed to help physical development, co-ordination, concentration, creativity and self-expression in a dance format.

We meet during term-times and there is no need to book in advance or to sign up to a full term.  Just come when you can and enjoy the many benefits of taking part in fun activities with your little ones.

To sign up to the Jumping Beans mailing list, please email clare.conner@exeterphoenix.org.uk. We’ll keep you up to date with all of our Jumping Beans information and tell you about other family events that you may be interested in.

 

 

If you like this, try