Red Pendulum Jazz

Wed 19 Jun 2019, Wed 18 Sep 2019, Wed 16 Oct 2019, Wed 20 Nov 2019, Wed 18 Dec 2019 | 8.30pm | £9 on the door

Red Pendulum Jazz

A new jazz night on the third Wednesday each month hosted by Pete Canter, organiser of the highly successful Bridge Jazz Club. Two sets of great jazz with a guest rhythm section including Pete on double bass plus a guest soloist. (N.B. No jam session).

Wed 19th June House Trio:

Tom Ball – keys

Pete Canter – double bass

Matt Evans – drums

Mike Sayers – saxophone

2019 Dates:

  • Wed 19th June
  • Wed 18th Sept
  • Wed 16th Oct
  • Wed 20th Nov
  • Wed 18th Dec

Venue: Exeter Phoenix, Studio 1

Share this:

If you like this, try