fbpx

Studio 74 Showing Times


Welcome to Studio 74 – the home of independent cinema in Exeter. With a growing programme of first-rate films, eye opening documentaries and special screening events, there has never been a better time to visit Studio 74. 

What’s more, Studio 74 is helping keep Exeter green – its solar panels have generated enough power to screen over 4000 films! 


January Showing Times

Knives Out (12A)Fri 3 Jan: 6pm
Sat 4 Jan: 7.10pm
Sun 5 Jan: 4pm
Tue 7 Jan: 10.45am + Breakfast Deal
Wed 8 Jan: 7.30pm
Fri 17 Jan: 8.35pm
Tue 21 Jan: 8.20pm
Le Mans' 66 (12A)Sat 4 Jan: 4pm
Mon 6 Jan: 7.30pm
Wed 8 Jan: 2pm
Thu 9 Jan: 7.30pm
Calamity Jane (U)Sun 5 Jan: 2pm
Aquarela (12A)Sun 5 Jan: 7pm
Tue 7 Jan: 7.30pm
Bait (15)Fri 10 Jan: 1.30pm
Fri 10 Jan: 7.30pm
Tue 14 Jan: 7.30pm
A Dog Called Money (15)Sat 11 Jan: 2pm
Sun 12 Jan: 12.10pm
So Long My Son (12A)Sat 11 Jan: 4pm
Sun 12 Jan: 2pm
Mon 13 Jan: 7pm
Wed 14 Jan: 2pm
PaganiSun 12 Jan: 6pm
Lucian Freud: A Self PortraitWed 15 Jan: 6pm
Sun 19 Jan: 1pm
Little Women (U)Fri 17 Jan: 1.30pm
Fri 17 Jan: 5.45pm
Sat 18 Jan: 8pm
Sun 19 Jan: 4pm
Mon 20 Jan: 7.30pm
Tue 21 Jan: 10.45am + Breakfast Deal
Wed 22 Jan: 2pm
Thu 23 Jan: 7.30pm
The Bikes of Wrath (CTBA)Sat 18 Jan: 5.30pm
Wed 22 Jan: 6pm
Jojo Rabbit (12A)Fri 24 Jan: 1.30pm
Fri 24 Jan: 5.50pm
Sat 25 Jan: 7.45pm
Sun 26 Jan: 4pm
Tue 28 Jan: 10.45am + Breakfast Deal
Wed 29 Jan: 2pm
Wed 29 Jan: 6.30pm
Thu 30 Jan: 7.30pm
Uncut Gems (15)Fri 24 Jan – 8.30pm
Mon 27 Jan – 7.30pm
Tue 28 Jan – 7.30pm
Wed 29 – Jan 8.30pm
The Teachers' ProtestSun 26 Jan: 1pm
1917 (CTBA)Fri 31 Jan: 1.30pm
Fri 31 Jan: 5.45pm

Please note – film showtimes are updated and added to regularly. 

Share this: