The Shape Of Water (15)

Fri 02 Mar 2018, Mon 05 Mar 2018 - Thu 08 Mar 2018 | £7*

*Subject to a £1 ticketing system charge. We don’t charge this to make a profit. Find out more >>

The Shape Of Water (15)

  • Fri 2 Mar: 1.30pm – Cancelled
  • Fri 2 Mar: 7.30pm – Cancelled
  • Sat 3 Mar: 6.30pm
  • Sun 4 Mar: 4.15pm
  • Mon 5 Mar: 1.30pm
  • Tue 6 Mar: 8pm
  • Wed 7 Mar: 7.30pm
  • Thu 8 Mar: 1.30pm

Dir. Guillermo Del Toro, USA, 2017, 123mins

At a top-secret research facility in the 1960s, a lonely janitor forms a unique relationship with an amphibious creature that is being held captive. Guillermo Del Toro’s latest is a visually distinctive and otherworldly fairy tale.

Academy Awards

  • Best Director (Guillermo Del Toro)
  • Best Production Design
  • Best Score
  • Best Picture 

★★★★ ‘Del Toro’s best film so far’
THE GUARDIAN

 

 

VENUE: Studio 74, EXETER PHOENIX

Share this: